Identification

The publisher of the ikorealestate.eu website is Ikogest S.A., whose head office is located at 1, rue Peternelchen L-2370 Howald.

Terms and Conditions of Use

By browsing and using the IKO Real Estate site, the user fully accepts these Terms and Conditions of Use and disclaimers.

Intellectual property

IKO and Ikogest are registered trademarks. The entire IKO Real Estate site is protected by intellectual property legislation. All of the text, graphics, photographs, 3D images, layouts, logos, brands and more generally all of the elements making up the site cannot be the object of any kind of representation or reproduction, in part or in entirety, no matter the means, without prior and explicit authorisation from the publisher. Failure to comply with this condition constitutes an infringement for which the perpetrator may be held liable. It is also strictly forbidden to use or reproduce the name IKO Real Estate and/or its logo, alone or associated, for any reason or on any medium, without prior written agreement from the publisher.

Photos © Andrés Lejona, Eric Chenal, Simon Schmitt, images © Image 3G, non-exhaustive list.

Privacy Protection Policy

Information we collect about you is processed by IKO  in order to best keep you informed of  company news, projects or to answer questions via our contact form.

We use third party service providers for sending emails. These service providers process your data on behalf of IKO, but under no circumstances will your data be sold or rented to third parties.

We will retain your data for as long as necessary in order to inform you of our activities and services. Please note that in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR), you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you at any time.

Please use the “Unsubscribe” feature at the bottom of each IKO newsletter, or simply send a request to mail@ikorealestate.eu.

Limited responsibility

Although the information published on the ikorealestate.eu site is considered correct and up to date, mistakes or omissions may occur. Ikogest S.A. does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability or comprehensiveness of any information obtained directly or indirectly on the site and assumes no liability for any errors or omissions that there may be. The information presented on, or downloadable from, the site, as well as graphics, photographs and layouts, have no contractual value.

Incoming or outgoing links

The IKO Real Estate site provides links to other websites and mobile sites. Ikogest S.A. cannot control the content or the practices of these sites, nor take any responsibility for them. The creation of links or deep linking towards the IKO Real Estate site is strictly forbidden, except with prior and explicit authorisation from the publisher.

Accessibility & usability

The publisher cannot be held responsible for any potential technical difficulties caused by problems inherent with Internet or mobile telephone network connections or transmissions (temporary inaccessibility, virus, telephone line problem), nor for any ensuing direct or indirect damages. The users of the site declare that they are aware of the risks connected to the technical aspects of the Internet and mobile phone networks. Therefore, the publisher cannot guarantee the confidentiality of exchanges, nor the potential interception of information exchanged through the site.

Reservation of rights

Ikogest S.A. reserves the right to alter this legal notice. The Terms and Conditions of Use of IKO Real Estate’s site are governed by Luxembourg law. Any litigation relating to the use of this site is subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Luxembourg courts.

MENU

Identification

L’éditeur du site ikorealestate.eu est Ikogest S.A. dont le siège social est établi 1, rue Peternelchen L-2370 Howald.

Conditions générales d’utilisation

En naviguant sur le site IKO Real Estate, l’utilisateur accepte sans réserve les présentes conditions et mentions d’avertissement.

Propriété intellectuelle

IKO et Ikogest sont des marques déposées. L’intégralité du site IKO Real Estate est protégée par la législation relative à la propriété intellectuelle. L’ensemble des textes, graphismes, photographies, images 3D, plans, logos, marques et plus généralement l’ensemble des éléments constituant le site ne peuvent faire l’objet d’une quelconque représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle sur quelque support que ce soit sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’éditeur. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité du contrefacteur. De même, il est strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom IKO Real Estate et/ou son logo, seuls ou associés, à quelque titre que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit sans l’accord préalable et écrit de l’éditeur.

Photos © Andrés Lejona, Eric Chenal, Simon Schmitt, images © Image 3G, liste non exhaustive.

Protection des données personnelles

Les informations recueillies vous concernant font l’objet d’un traitement destiné aux services IKO dans le but de vous tenir informé de l’actualité de l’entreprise et de ses projets, ou dans le but de répondre à vos questions posées via notre formulaire contact.

Nous faisons appel à des prestataires externes pour la fourniture de services, notamment pour l’envoi d’emails. Ces prestataires procèdent au traitement de vos données pour le compte d’IKO, mais en aucun cas vos données ne seront cédées, vendues ou louées à des tiers.

Nous conserverons vos données aussi longtemps que nécessaire afin de vous informer de nos activités et services. Sachez cependant que conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD), vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Déjà grâce à la fonction « Se désinscrire » présente au bas de chaque newsletter IKO, ou en faisant la demande à mail@ikorealestate.eu.

Responsabilités limitées

Bien que les renseignements publiés sur le site ikorealestate.eu sont considérés comme exacts et à jour, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent se produire. Ikogest S.A. ne garantit pas l’exactitude, la fiabilité ou l’exhaustivité de toutes les informations obtenues directement ou indirectement sur le site et décline expressément toute responsabilité pour les erreurs ou omissions qui y sont. Les informations communiquées sur le site ou téléchargeables depuis le site, les représentations, les photographies et les plans n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle.

Liens sortants et entrants

Le site IKO Real Estate propose des liens vers d’autres sites Internet et sites mobiles. Ikogest S.A. ne peut exercer un contrôle sur le contenu et les pratiques de ces sites ni en assumer la responsabilité. La création de liens simples ou profonds vers le site IKO Real Estate est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation expresse et préalable de l’éditeur.

Accessibilité & dysfonctionnements

L’éditeur ne peut pas être tenu responsable pour d’éventuels dysfonctionnements techniques dus aux aléas inhérents à toute connexion et transmission par Internet et par réseaux de téléphonie mobile (inaccessibilité temporaire, virus, problème de ligne…), ni pour les dommages directs ou indirects qui en découlent. Les utilisateurs du site se déclarent conscients des risques liés aux spécificités techniques du réseau Internet et des réseaux de téléphonie mobile. L’éditeur ne peut donc pas garantir ni la confidentialité des échanges, ni l’interception éventuelle des informations échangées via le site.

Réserves

Ikogest S.A. se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes mentions légales. Les conditions générales d’utilisation du site IKO Real Estate sont régies par la loi luxembourgeoise. Tout litige relatif à l’utilisation du site est soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Luxembourg.

MENU